Church Staff

 
j+cook.jpg

J. Cook, Senior Minister

J@1c.church


shane-square.jpg

Shane Allen, Associate Minister

Shane@1c.church


perry-square.jpg

Perry Case, Worship Minister

Perry@1c.church


patrick-square.jpg

Patrick Crawford, Youth Minister

Patrick@1c.church


misty-square.jpg

Misty Rowe, Involvement Coordinator

Misty@1c.church


michelle.jpg

Michelle Douglas, Clubhouse Coordinator

Michelle@1c.church


terri.jpg

Terri Little, Director of Administration

Terri@1c.church


jasmine.jpg

Jasmine Smith, Children's Minister

Jasmine@1c.church


april.jpg

April Doerr, Student Ministries Coordinator

April@1c.church


autumne.jpg

Autumne Willner, Receptionist

Autumne@1c.church


amy.jpg

Amy West, Publicist/Facility Coordinator

Amy@1c.church


john.jpg

John Lacy, Custodian

John has worked at FCC since October 2015.


janet.jpg

Janet Webb, Financial Assistant

janet@1c.church